Prayer


Prayer: Proverbs 11:21
We live in a generation of vipers where people use the heart of kindness and trust of the innocent against them to steal,kill or destroy them.
Someone needs to pray this prayer saying: anybody known or unknown,in the flesh or spirit, who plans to hurt or steal from me and my family,my Lord and God confuse and destroy him before he even gets to meet me. In Jesus name,amen.
For those who have scammed,stolen or robbed me by using my act of kindness or innocence against me and they have not repented,may they never have peace until they come to restitute their actions. In Jesus name,amen.
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES

Author: Oyewole Ojo

Welcome to the Oyewole Ojo webpage. May the Joy of the Lord rest upon you,In Jesus name,Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.