Memory verse for the week 22nd to 28th January 2017


Memory verse for the week 22nd to 28th January 2017
1.I refuse to be used as a banner to show any example of failure to my generation, therefore every banner of failure using me as an example to the church and the world, catch fire and be destroyed. In Jesus name. Amen.
2.Household powers of limitations that limit success in my family and ancestral lineage, you have failed because of me, Jesus is my reason to succeed, I command you household powers of limitation be destroyed by the fire of the Holy Ghost, In Jesus name, Amen.
3.Yoke of failure limiting my brain from thinking and utilizing its potentials, you cannot hold me any longer, break in Jesus name. Amen.
4.Irons of bars and gates of bronze set to put an end to my divine movements over me and my offsprings; be broken asunder by the power of the Holy Ghost, In Jesus name. Amen.
5.Lord Jesus I refuse to negotiate with the enemy, empower me for breakthrough this season. In Jesus name. Amen
Declaration of the week
I bear the mark of Christ Jesus in me; I cannot be limited by the enemy and the world. Jesus was not stopped, so therefore I cannot be stopped.
Memory verse for the week
Galatians 6:17
From henceforth let no man trouble me: for I bear in my body the marks of the Lord Jesus.
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES

Author: Oyewole Ojo

Welcome to the Oyewole Ojo webpage. May the Joy of the Lord rest upon you,In Jesus name,Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.