Prayer points for the week 8th to 14th January 2017


Prayer points for the week 8th to 14th January 2017

  1. Lord God destine me for greatness this week, I shall see greatness and never shame all the days of my life. In Jesus Name. Amen. Psalm 71:21
  2. Lord Jesus help me to shine above my adversaries; don’t let the world stop my shinning in life. Proverbs 4:18
  3. Lord God reveal the secret of my success to me this week, I need divine insight that unlocks divine prosperity and wealth. Deuteronomy 29:29
  4. Every strange hands that touched me that has made me unfruitful, be cut off and be burnt beyond recognition. In Jesus name. Amen 1 kings 13:4
  5. Divine agenda for my life and family, manifest and come to pass for my good, peace, joy, fulfillment and favour. In Jesus name. Amen. Jeremiah 29:11
  6. Pray for Nigeria that she does not end up like the nation of turkey, pray she doesn’t become a Christian apostate nation and the Lord should put to shame and expose all the wiles and plans of the devil and its representatives against her.
  7. Thank God for the peaceful inauguration of the Ghanaian president and pray for better governance on the citizens of Ghana.

 

Declaration for the week

I (put your name there) am for signs and wonders this year and the rest of my life, my generation will show forth the glory and wonders of God.

 

Memory verse for the week

Isaiah 8:18

Behold, I and the children whom the LORD hath given me [are] for signs and for wonders in Israel from the LORD of hosts, which dwelleth in mount Zion.