Prayers for today 120716


Prayers for today 120716
In all things,in all situation,in good,in bad,God expects us to give thanks to him.
One of the closest activities with thanksgiving is rejoicing. Rejoicing has nothing to do with mourning or worrying.
Sometimes it is difficult to give thanks when unhappy or sorrowful but God’s grace is sufficient if we can depend on Jesus for our strength. We shall take our prayers today from Philippians 4:4-7
1. Lord don’t let me stop rejoicing in you,always give me a reason to always rejoice..pray this prayer if you have faith.
2. Lord help me to be gentle and forbearing unto all men, So that I won’t mislead people to hell because of my actions.
3. Your coming is at hand Jesus Christ. Don’t forget me when you come to take us home.
4. Lord Jesus help me not to worry about anything but to pray about everything. You will always hear my prayers because of your mercy and grace towards me.
5. Lord God help me to always offer my prayers and request to you with a thankful heart continuously.
6. Lord Jesus because I belong to Jesus Christ,bless me with your peace that no one can understand completely,let this peace control the way I think and feel.

7. Lord God Almighty,keep evil and sorrow away from me and my family.

8. Lord, don’t let rejoicing cease in my life. In Jesus christ name..Amen

Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
BB pin: 29692291
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Facebook Group: Divine Restoration
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com

Author: Oyewole Ojo

Welcome to the Oyewole Ojo webpage. May the Joy of the Lord rest upon you,In Jesus name,Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.