Prayer point for today 060716


Prayer point for today 060716
Our scriptural reference would be taken from psalm 3:1-8,please meditate it to get scriptural inspiration.
David wrote this psalm when he fled from the presence of his son absalom,yet God took control.2 samuel 15-19.
1. Lord Jesus be my shield and glory and lift my head because they that trouble me have increased and many are those that rise up against me and they proclaim that I have no help in God. 2. Lord God Almighty,hear the voice of my cry out of your Holy hill.
3. Lord I laid down to sleep and woke up because only You sustained me. I am thankful for this Lord.
4. Lord make me never to be afraid of the ten thousands of people that have set themselves against me round about. 5. Lord God,Arise,Save me,because you are the only God I have. O my God.
6. Lord Jesus,slap all my enemies upon the cheek bone and break the teeth of the ungodly in my life.
7. Salvation belongs to you Lord,Jesus Christ you are the author of my Salvation..Never let me loose my salvation. Bless me and my Household..In Jesus Name..Amen To read my messages and prayer tablets visit the categories on my webpage. Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
BB pin: 29692291
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Facebook Group: Divine Restoration
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com