Prayer for today 180716


Prayer for today 180716
Our prayer for today will be taken from 1 peter 3:9-13
One of the signs and fruits that you are truly born again is to forgive those who hurt you and not repay them with the evil they did to you. With the flesh it is difficult to achieve but with the spirit it is easy to achieve
1. Lord Jesus help me not to repay evil with evil nor cursing with cursing,help me to repay with a blessing.
2. Lord God,the blessing you promised to give me when you called me;let me receive it without delay.
3.Lord help me to refrain from speaking evil and telling lies so that I can enjoy life and see a good life.
4. Lord Jesus Christ help me to turn from evil and do good,empower me to strive for peace with all my heart.
5. Lord God, let your eyes be over me,my household and my possessions,open your ears to my prayers.
6. Lord God don’t let me be a partaker of evil so that your eyes will not be against me.
7. Lord God,don’t let anyone be able to harm me when I am eager to do good deeds.
8. Keep my ways from evil through out the rest of my life..In Jesus Christ Name..Amen Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
BB pin: 29692291
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Facebook Group: Divine Restoration
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com

Author: Oyewole Ojo

Welcome to the Oyewole Ojo webpage. May the Joy of the Lord rest upon you,In Jesus name,Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.