Prayers for today 090716


Prayers for today 090716
We all experience miracles of divine protection on a daily basis from God Almighty because he has promised never to leave us nor forsake us his children.
A yoruba adage says:”help me beat my child,did not come from the heart of the owner of the child”
No matter how lost we might be,God is still waiting and willing to bring us back to himself. In zechariah 2:8-10 we shall draw inspiration for our prayers.
1. Lord of Hosts,avenge me over the people and nations that have spoiled me because he that touches me touches the apple of your eye.
2. Lord God,shake your hands upon them(enemies) and they shall be a spoil unto me your servant so that they shall know you have sent me.
3. Lord as I sing and rejoice in your Holy name,Lord come and dwell in my midst. In Jesus Christ Name..Amen
4. Lord Jesus don’t let me be a spoil unto my enemies,dead or alive. In Jesus Christ Name..Amen Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
BB pin: 29692291
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Facebook Group: Divine Restoration
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com

Author: Oyewole Ojo

Welcome to the Oyewole Ojo webpage. May the Joy of the Lord rest upon you,In Jesus name,Amen

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.