Admonition


Admonition
What cannot consume Jesus cannot consume you. I pray in the name of the living God that all the days of your life you shall not experience disaster..
From today onward you shall not be held captive by your enemies in Jesus name.Amen.
24 Whom God hath raised up, having loosed the pains of death: because it was not possible that he should be holden of it.
25 For David speaketh concerning him, I foresaw the Lord always before my face, for he is on my right hand, that I should not be moved:
26 Therefore did my heart rejoice, and my tongue was glad; moreover also my flesh shall rest in hope:
27 Because thou wilt not leave my soul in hell, neither wilt thou suffer thine Holy One to see corruption.
Acts 2:24-27
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES