Endure till to get the promise


Endure till you get the promise
13 For when God made promise to Abraham, because he could swear by no greater, he sware by himself, 14 Saying, Surely blessing I will bless thee, and multiplying I will multiply thee. 15 And so, after he had patiently endured, he obtained the promise.
Heb 6:13-15
When God has given his word concerning you,He who has spoken is able to bring his word to come to pass.
The God who we serve is a God of patience and endurance,He is not in a hurry to fulfill his word but has a perfect time for fulfillment.
As we can see in the text that God made a promise to Abraham and he could not sware by any greater name,simply because he is greater than the greatest and higher than the highest.
I say to you that as long as God has spoken to you through his written word(Holy Bible), prophecy,dream,vision and any other means; he is sure to fulfill what he has told you and he expects you to patiently endure till you obtain the promise just like Abraham the friend of God did.
I want to remind you that the Lord has promised to bless you and multiply you till you become a blessing.
If it is about your marriage, children, career, promotion or any other issue, I want to remind you that God has promised to bless you in every area of your life.
In the course of enduring, make sure you don’t try to help yourself out by seeking alternatives that is against God.
It is only those that patiently endure enough that will receive the promise.
Prayer:
1. Oh Lord my God,every power that has been assigned to make me lose the promise of God,scatter and be destroyed,in Jesus name,Amen.
2. My Lord and my God,give me grace and mercy to endure till I patiently obtain your promise.
3. Almighty God You cannot fail,bless and multiply me and my seed just like you did to Abraham.
4. JESUS the word of God,I stand in you so that I can receive your promise for my life.
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES

Leave a Reply

