Moving further: Make you fishers of men


Moving further: Make you fishers of men
Text:Matthew 4:19
In the month of july,we are addressing moving forward inorder for the heavens to open.
Anytime the Lord calls you out into his work and service,he is giving you the opportunity to write your name in gold in the sand of time.
Peter and Andrew were fishers,that is what they were trained by occupation,Matthew 4:18 but if they stayed to remain fishers of fishes,the world will never remember them today.
The call and redirection of Jesus on the life of peter and Andrew made their remarkable mark in the sand of time. In Matthew 4:19,Jesus said unto them follow me and I will make you fishers of men.
Andrew and peter moved forward from that day onward because they yielded that call from the Lord as seen in matthew4:20.
Will you leave your job, fame, education, family just for the sake of following Jesus,without questioning the command of the Lord Jesus like Andrew and peter.
In order to move forward with the Lord this year,you need a redirection from the Lord that will take you forward and make history remember you.
When you genuinely serve God,you shall have a true relocation from the Lord to move you forward in the will of God.
In acts chapter 9, Apostle Paul received a divine relocation to become fishers of men on his road to damascus,the Lord Jesus himself called him to service and fishing of men for the kingdom of God.
Prayers
1. I am in a hidden corner,Lord bring me out for the world to see,so history can remember me when am gone.
2. Lord relocate me to my divine assignment so I can be spiritually fulfilled.
3. Lord destroy every spirit or stronghold of ignorance working against me.
4. I need the grace to write my name on the sand of time for good when am on earth.
5. Every evil force,principality and powers sent to hold me captive inorder not to fulfil the will of God for my life. Destroy them all now,in Jesus name,amen.
6. Friends like cain,achan that chase the spirit of God away from the gathering of the saints of God,what are you waiting for in my life,be far from me forever,in Jesus name,amen.
7.Lord I want grace and power to do exploit for you all the days of my life.in Jesus name,amen.
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES

Leave a Reply

