Violent prayers you need


Violent prayers you need
Pray this prayer without negotiating with the enemy because the enemy will be merciless on its prey.
1. My Lord and my God every weapon of warfare against me,my children, spouse and all that I possess, fail and be wasted now in the name of Jesus Christ my Saviour. Amen. Isaiah 54:15-17.
2. Every injury and scars left from an evil weapon of warfare be healed and removed by the blood of Jesus Christ. Amen. 2 Samuel 1:27.
3. Every mercenary that have been employed to operate any weapon of warfare against me,be burnt beyond recognition by the fire of the Holy Ghost,In Jesus name,Amen.
4. Angels of God with the responsibility of fighting battles,begin to wage battle against all the weaponry of the enemy against me,NOW. 2 kings 6:15-17.
5. Heavenly assistance that surrounds the believer in times of battle, open my eyes to see the weapons of my warfare whenever necessary to boost my faith.2 kings 6:15-17.
6. My weapons of warfare that mighty through God,bring down every strongholds against my marital life,spiritual life,career life,financial life and all that I need to be successful in life. 2 Corinthians 10:4.
Jesus is Lord and Saviour
Oyewole Ademola Ojo
Whatsapp New:+2348098233605,
Whatsapp group: divine restoration
Mobile:+2348059767075,+2348065175173
Facebook: Strongbone Ademola
Woleojo2000@yahoo.com
Woleojo2000@gmail.com
Ibadan,Oyo State. Nigeria.
https://oyewoleojo.wordpress.com
FORTEVIEW EVANGELICAL & MISSIONS MINISTRIES

Leave a Reply

